960 Page Header graphics
320 Page Header Graphics
768 Virtual Branch Title
320 Virtual Branch Title

MSEFCU Volunteers

Board of Directors

Terry Silva, Chairman
Mark Bodley, Vice Chairman
Susan Walker, Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne Hague
Ben Duran
Dave Nannini
Luis Lara

Loan Appeals Committee

Steve Bottjer
Stan Hoffman
Harlan Dake
Atsuko Michael
Cary Yanagi

Supervisory Committee

LaVonne Abbs, Chair
Alice Aguilar, Secretary
Irene Cottrell
Cheryl Kelley
Jorge Arteaga

Home | Membership | Account Types | Loans | Services | Tools | News & Events | Branch/ATM Locations | © 2017 MSEFCU | SITEMAP
More information on our products, services or feedback on our Web site | Phone: 209-383-5550 or 800-542-2345 | Fax: 209-383-2308 | Email Us

Back to Top